Landscape with a Corpse

My experience with this assignment overall was very fun. The whole part where I was trying to come up with different ideas of ways to die made everything more exciting. Death is a very scary thing for many people but for me its like if I die I die sort of way. The type of death I choose was something realistic that could happen to anyone coming the down the stairs. It would be a very easy way of dying by just slipping and hitting your head on the step. By adding the dog in the picture made it even more realistic and believable. Overall, I had so much fun doing this assignment and I can’t wait for the rest of this class.

Leave a Reply

