Week 6 -Art Experience – Photowalk

My photo walk leader was Valentina Ramirez and I really enjoyed where she took us around school. There are so many places where you can go around school that is really nice looking. In my pictures I tried taking pictures of the artsy places in school which were the use to be fountain area and the fish looking structure. I remember the fountain was real beautiful when it was filled with water and with ducks. My other pictures where mostly pictures of where its typically filled with people but when I took these pictures there wasn’t as many people. I decided to take pictures of nature also because there are trees all over campus and there really nice. Overall, the walk was really good and my group leader took us to cool places around campus. There is nothing I would like to change about my walk because everything went very well.

Leave a Reply

